Learn 3 things you didn’t know about Africa.


Read more facts here 

The African continent is commonly divided into five subregions: North or Northern Africa, West Africa, Central or Middle Africa, East Africa, and Southern Africa.

  1. Sudan has more than 200 pyramids, double the number found in Egypt.
  2. Graca Machel is the only women to have ever been first lady of two different countries (Mozambique and South Africa).
  3. People living in what is currently Swaziland were the world’s first miners.

Read more facts about Africa

Visit our Facebook page here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here