Simba Sports Club dominates Vodacom Premier League awards


Vodacom Premier League sportsman awards of the season 2019/20 were dominated by the Vodacom Premier League champions Simba Sports Club in many categories.

Simba Sports Club had six players contesting in various categories and five of them have secured the awards in their contesting category.

Here is the list of Simba Sports Club award-winning players in Vodacom Premier League awards.

  1. Sven Vanderbroeck – Manager of the season
  2. Aishi Manula – Best Goalkeeper of the season
  3. Clatous Chama – Best Midfielder of the season
  4. Meddie Kagere – Vodacom Premier League Top Scorer
  5. Clatous Chama – Player of the season

The only player who missed out the award is Luis Miquissone, who was contesting for the goal of the season.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here