TNM Super League: 2018 Awards List – Bullets take home K 17 million+

TNM Super League
TNM Super League

Super League of Malawi (SULOM) in conjunction with sponsors TNM honoured top performers of the 2018 season on Saturday 26th of January in Blantyre. Here is a summary of the main awards by team.

Nyasa Big Bullets Football Club:
League Champions [K 15 million]
First Place at the End of the First Round [K 1 Million]
Best Team Management
Best Defender – John Lanjesi [K 100 000]
Best Goal keeper – Rabson Chiyenda [K 100 000]
Most Improved Player – Mike Mkwate [K 100 000]
Golden Boot – Chiukepo Msowoya [K 250 000]

Be Forward Wanderers
League Runners Up [K 7.5 million]
Player of the Season – Yamikani Chester [K 300 000]

Silver Strikers
3rd Position in the League [K4 million]
Most Disciplined Supporters

Masters Security Football Club
4th Position in the League [K 3.5 million]
Most Improved Team [K 800 000]
Best Technical Panel
Best Midfielder – Francis Mkonda [K 100 000]

TN Stars
Fair Play Team Award

Read the full awards report here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here